Lori Eiserman                               Board Chair

Patty Hyatt                                   Board Vice-Chair

Ceese Pope                                  Treasurer 

Amy Recker                                  Secretary

​Desmond Rutland                          Board Member​

Linda Calvin                                  Board Member

​Mollie Beaumont                            Board Member

Julia Rutland                                 Executive Director/Founder     


The Gifted Gown Board of Directors are all volunteers who give of their time and expertise to further our mission.  They are driven by the kindness of giving and the proven impact of what we do in our community.  We are honored and grateful for their service!